A thirst for mystery

Hey everyone!  I am busy drinking water and watching mysteries at the museum.  My puppy is sleeping, but he could be sick considering the carpet post puppy breakfast.  Don’t eat grass little Oscar! LOL!  Watched some of pitch perfect 3 last night, and it was okay I guess.  I will probably watch the rest of it today, since I am literally waiting for the swiffer wet jet solution to dry.  BOO.  As for the rest of the chores? I am working on them.  I vacuumed last night, and cleaned my makeup sponge this morning, after applying my foundation and such.  Apparently, it’s a daily thing.  I might just get a new one at dillons, or Walgreens when it stops raining.  Ahhh……thanks google! BTW, the reason I need a new beauty blender? It’s been literally a year since I acquired the one I have now. Ew.  I don’t want zits peeps!  What’s everyone doing for earth day?  I will probably be putting out the recycling, and that’s about it.

Have a good day everyone!

 

Love,

Melinda

Log in to write a note