Me and my….dog?!

Hey everybody!

My Wednesday didn’t start out as well as I had hoped.  Maybe if my dog, Oscar would stop eating grass, he wouldn’t vomit so much.  Just a thought.  Now he’s napping on his favorite chair that he has coincidentally torn to shreds.  But then again, he is just a puppy, so you can’t really put it all on him. (Even though he does have plenty of toys.)  Finished watching jumanji:welcome to the jungle for the 1000th time.  It’s still as funny as when I first rented it!  LOL!

 

Have a good day everyone and keep your batteries charged!

 

Love,

Melinda

Log in to write a note
April 11, 2018

With my dog it’s sticks, instead of chasing them and carrying them around like a normal dog, he chews them up and eats them! Have a good day!

April 18, 2018

@thediarymaster you too!