800mg motrin

this fuckin sucks. ive realized i can never be happy. the one i love i can never be with and ive realized that. its just that i dont know anymore. i sat today looking at a bottle of 800mg motrin for like 3 hours thinking "is this really what i was meant to do? am i ever going to be happy with what im doin here?" i know i know bad ju ju but i cant help it. all i ever do any more is work sleep and watch tv. hardly a life. my friends dont call me dont bother to come see me when im home. work sucks which makes me wonder if there was someone trying to steal one of our nukes if i could mow them down with my m249 machine gun. i mean could i actually kill someone to save the world? could you?…….

L

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2006

linny 1st of all i wish i could come see u but i’m a loser and don’t have a liscense, and i really do need 2 call u, second of all my mom’s not pg, lol, she can’t have any more kids her doctor just preformed a c section on some other chick, hehe, luv u bunches

February 28, 2006

sorry i don’t call but u can call me at tiem s to talk. hope thigs work out