Canada Day plans… and my bday…

Hey y’all.. that is Boo. Read more about him here. He really is A1. 🙂

Tomorrow is Canada’s birthday. We are younger than the USA, but still.. 156 years is good. 🙂 But we are celebrating it *officially* on my bday bc my homeowner is Jewish, and he has Saturday as his Sabbath. So… and he wants to take part in his other family (us girls) and celebrate my bday and Canada Day. Lil Sis is taking a bunch down to Main Street, and Julz and Bees and I are going on our own to the celebrations. Newmarket is not Toronto or Ottawa, but we know how to partay.. LOL

I need to have a girl huddle with Bees and Julz. They want to order me a bday dinner, as I told you b4… and the most feasible date is.. today. Heh. So, if it doesn’t thunderstorm, we will go to Econos… but if not, we are ordering in. I ♥ my sisters.

Lots of pictures oy. I am going to max out my iPhone’s already stellar battery life, and the Pixel’s too. Here is the URL.

So.. I’m going to refresh my water bottle, and just wait for breakfast.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2023

Happy Canada Day!  Happy Birthday!

June 30, 2023

@strawberryjelly Happy 4th!! 😀 And ty ♥

June 30, 2023

💚

June 30, 2023

@heffay ♥♥♥

June 30, 2023

I have neighbors who love Canada Day who light off fireworks for a whole week every year beginning on July 1st.

June 30, 2023

@sleepygene 😂😂😂