cable men

 

had to what for cable men to show up as my TV Converter TV Converter box stopped box stopped working so did have to TV for the last 3 days it can me from 8 00 am to 500 pm when they show up but was lucky and showed up at 8 50 am so did not have what around all day they had new rent me a new one he was vary nice men  new what he was doing

Log in to write a note
kat
March 24, 2019

that is always nice!! I hate waiting too

March 24, 2019

Glad you have a new TV Converter Box.  How nice that you didn’t have to wait long for the cable man to show up!  Have a great day watching TV!

March 24, 2019

I always make those kinds of appointments as early as possible.

March 24, 2019

Glad they came early and got it all straightened out. I hate wasting all day waiting around for repairman or tech guys.

March 26, 2019

I love when they show up at a decent time!