Log in to write a note
January 27, 2014

Ryn: I’ll see you there. It’s sad that this place is going away but at least we all can meet there.

January 27, 2014

I’m over there under the same name: SoCalGal. I will add you to my bookmarks. I hope I can figure that place out!

BJ.
January 27, 2014

I’m there too and of course I know you were there since we are real life friends! Vegas Gal friends! What a ride it has been!

January 29, 2014

I’m still crossman over there.

January 29, 2014
January 30, 2014

Found you and bookmarked you on PB this A.M.!

BJ.
January 30, 2014

Yes 10 yrs. We will always be Vegas Gals no matter where we are. We can celebrate on PB! Oh I’ll be gone to Australia when it is 10 yrs. I think it was last of the month. Well I can celebrate from AU! I can look in my diary. Love you Vegas Gal,

January 31, 2014

I am there, too! Same name as here…