Hello my friend.

Wow! It’s been forever since I’ve been here.  Nothing has really changed but then everything has changed. 

The kids have grown and are still great kids. I work at the same place I’ve been since moving here to the great state of Connecticut. The hubby is not working again. He’s worked maybe year and a half of the five years we’ve been here. Needless to say that doesn’t make me happy.

My oldes turned 18 last month. Is graduating in June and starting CCSU in the fall.  He’s done nothing much to get in except take the SATs himself. I’m sure he’ll be fine once he starts.

Matt is 15.  Doing well in school.  Been with the same girl for two years now. I figure they’ll get married someday.

Erin is 11. Does very well in school.  On the Mathtletics team again.  Safety patrol captain.  In the city wide orchestra. She is playing the violin. I love that,  She got into the middle school she wanted for next year.  Still very very shy though.

Me. I’ve gotten much older. Look even older than I am. Gained a ton. I work and come home. I’m miserable most of the time and turned into a total bitch. Such is life.

I hope all of my friends are doing well! Don’t know when I’ll be back again,  Take care.

Log in to write a note
April 29, 2011

We all get older and sadly grey. You have plenty to be proud of..keep smiling!

May 8, 2011

Wow it’s been forever since we’ve heard from you! Good to see you and the family is still kicking!

October 1, 2013

Just came poking around looking for you….