I’m such a screw up

That about sums it up.  I’m always making bad decisions. It messes up life for me and everyone else.  That’s about it for that.

 

AJ and I are getting into it a lot lately. He’s even talking about how he can’t wait to turn 18 so he can leave. I told him he has to change a lot before he’ll be able to make it alone.  I’m not sure what to do about him. It’s not all his age, but his personality. I hope we can work through things.

Matt is awesome. 

Erin is great, but emotional. 

I had a problem for a few days that thankfully is gone.  A very loud buzzing in my head.  Not my hears, my head.  It was awful. Today it seems to be gone. I hope it stays gone.

My sister has been in California for a week now. I miss her.

My neice turned two yesterday!! She’s so cute.

My vacation is over and I go back to work tomorrow. I dred it.  You’re supposed to go back to work feeling refreshed. I don’t.  I was good, though. I didn’t call once. I didn’t care what problems anyone was having.  I still don’t šŸ™‚

Hope all is well with everyone. Take care.

Bye

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2009

What kind of bad decision did you make? Don’t leave us hanging! AJ is probably rebelling, same thing I did. Sometimes they just have to learn the hard way.