Transformation happens slowly then all at once.

Lately the pieces have started rapidly falling into place. And I think I just need a place to put them.

Do you do this? Try to organize your thoughts – have dedicated journals for this and that. Because you must, right? Find ways to compartmentalize and organize to the maximum efficiency.

Efficiency is a goddamn lie meant to shame us.

I’m not sure how, but I feel it in my bones that it’s true. Like another little bit of gunk I can scrape off.

lately I’ve been examining every little thing, asking myself how I feel about it. Reveling in the notion that I can FEEL things.

when you are scared you don’t have the time or ability to feel. Sometimes, you have to prioritize survival over empathy.

Why is this important to me? Why is that? Where are all the lies?

Log in to write a note