Day 4 — The off switch

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
Day Two: Nine things about yourself.
Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.
Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day Five: Six things you wish you had never done
Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)
Day Seven: Four turn-offs.
Day Eight: Three turn-ons.
Day Nine: Two images that describe your life right now, and why.
Day Ten: One confession.

Finally past the tough parts of this challenge and the easy and fun stuff.

The turn-offs:

  1. Smoking
  2. Constant complaining / negative attitude
  3. Too much make up
  4. Too revealing / inappropriate dress

Not too much out of the normal going on right now, it’s been the usual of work and boring home life.  I guess in part that is good since it means there’s no real problems.  On the work front I did actually have to work yesterday which was a rare Tuesday for me but it worked out for me in that I had a kick ass rug sale.

Well I’m off today and got to get moving to get the family up and out to school and work so I can kick back and enjoy the day.  Have a great day yourself and make someone smile. 

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2011

I like your turn-offs. Have a great day!