Day 5 — the hardest

Day One: Ten things you want to say to ten different people right now.
Day Two: Nine things about yourself.
Day Three: Eight ways to win your heart.
Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.
Day Five: Six things you wish you had never done
Day Six: Five people who mean a lot (in no order whatsoever)
Day Seven: Four turn-offs.
Day Eight: Three turn-ons.
Day Nine: Two images that describe your life right now, and why.
Day Ten: One confession.

This one has been a bit tough since I really don’t regret all that much since my choices have made me who I am overall.  But here is the best list I can come up with.

  1. Gone to college right out of high school.  I just wasn’t ready and ended up majoring for a year in party 101
  2. Ever dated Barbara
  3. Stayed too long in a dying relationship
  4. Got falling down drunk
  5. Took a job mostly for the money
  6. Right now I’m thinking starting this list

Well that’s all, time to get my butt into gear and get the rest of the family up and headed for work and school.  Have a great day and smile.

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2011

haha, loved #6 😉

March 28, 2011

Yeah, I was looking at the list and this is a hard one.