I feel like Howard Hughes now.

I was talking to Sarah, about to mush about how I’ll miss her, or how much I love her, and I stopped myself and said “well I guess all I had to say, so…” and she said “okay, well” and we said goodbye.

I felt so good not throwing up on her. But I’ll tell you, I love her so much, I had a horrible morning. Anyway, I ate something and brightened right up.

Listen, my chest is like a sponge right now, and I just want to squeeze it all out, all this feeling, it burns and I just want to kill it. I hate having throw up on my mind.

Phew.

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2004

I totally understand that sponge feeling, man. Totally.

well baby if you don’t throw up on me, at least throw up on somebody else. it turns to poison inside you if you don’t. i love you and i miss you more than morning. not sure what that meant…but it’s true.