Sincerely,

Also: I DL-ed (downloaded, so why did I even abbreviate it?: yes) AOL 9.0 onto the laptop my dad hasn’t used in a few months, since the one I’ve had for 2 years is now, finally, sputtering out.

My background changes with the time of day, and it’s like this desert Right at the bottom, and then some mountains, but the top half of my screen is just The Sky.

And I feel so lonely now, watching the Earth rotate while I’m online.

(And my dad’s comp (computer, yes) has some glitches, so it’s annoying, but I haven’t spoken to anyone all day and I work tomorrow and my shoes are still at James’.)

(And I’m pretty sure we’ll be over soon.)

(As per my last entry title, how ‘bout that.)

I, Oh Well (AOL), am (is). So. Lonely.

Log in to write a note
September 26, 2003

stop being lonely. just stop.

September 26, 2003

i actually called you today because i was drunk. i guess that’s really the only time i call you. but….it’s the only time i call anybody. it’s actually, the only time i talk to anybody. oh, nevermind. *pecks you on the forehead and saunters away*