Warning: bad. Please don’t judge me from this.

On my way back from the sneak preview of “Elf” (a nice movie) I stopped by Lake Howell and felt confident.

I was wearing a hat and for once felt good about that fact, for myself.

I ran into a friend from a while ago that had wanted to hang out this summer (with me James and James) but we never got around to it, and she’s a nice gal, so I asked if she wanted to go see a movie tonight (I was confident) and she said she works at a theater and sure! She can get me in free, too.

So, that was a good feeling. (No one treated me like they hated me today there, which the main word is treated, which I like.)

So, I watch “Fargo” to kill time then head over to Kyle’s where there were some paintball guns. I got shot! And I shot the guy back in the ass, it was great.

And this entry is stupid, but so was the day, and it was so great. (So why can’t it be a good entry and just be good.)

Moving on, I went to the movie with the girl (“The Rundown”, entertaining), feeling confident mind you, and drove her home.

Also, forgot this part, Irene called me before the movie and it was out of nowhere and I met up with her for a few minutes and that had sexual tension.

Got home, and there was a note waiting for me from Diana. (Who I had tried to text message today but it wouldn’t go through, strange.)

(I’m also watching “Before Sunrise” right now, very real.)

Also: when I bought candy at the mall, the girl at the counter was cute and she gave me her employee discount. I love confidence.

This whole day has made me feel like I really have friends, like God is really on my side (it’s corny) but, I made my old friends back it feels, and I’m sure by the end of the week they’ll be gone again.

But I’m really glad Diana noted me. Take note of that.

And I got to watch 4 films today.

My feelings on “Elf”, from a review I wrote into AICN: “I laughed a lot. I just wish I’d cried more.”

Log in to write a note

i wonder why it wouldn’t go through. try again, i like getting them. the cell phone goes crazy in my pocket and i always laugh. …yeah my teachers think that i’m crazy. anyways. your writing is so fun. i love it. eventhough sometimes i’m confused as all hell, i love it. ;P talk to you soon, boy.

October 1, 2003

youza a p-i-m-p. word.