Reading Diaries

Kind of nice to be able to lurk through all your (well most of your) diaries at any time of the day or night.

  

Then again, reading a diary and or journal entry is seeing life through your eyes.

  

Seeing life through others eyes is kind of like peaking through a key hole.

 door 

There is excitment, danger and intrigue.

 peek a boo 

Glad all of you as well as myself enjoy letting the world in on our world.

 too funny 

Since the system attack several weeks ago I have been locked out of some diaries but that could be a system problem or it could be LURKERS are not allowed….Smiling

 thumbs down 

Log in to write a note

Peek-a-booooooooooooo! *smile*

I can’t get into one of my favorites either. I hope it’s fixed soon. I enjoy seeing life as others see it too.

Mns
July 8, 2004

hello. all i know is that it’s not fun being a victim of the recent attack. *sobs*

🙂 OHHH I am going for it! Desire is full sway most of the time in me…:-) (The Unsigned Written Voice)

July 8, 2004

Lurk all you want. LOL

July 8, 2004

Isn’t lurk a funny word? Lurk.

Thanks for stopping by

Our little community is such fun isn’t it. Where truthfulness and brutal honesty can be vented freely so that the world goes on in harmony. Lurking on …

I lurk a lot. And I’m glad you let me lurk here

Shi
July 8, 2004

There is something inticing about lurking.

rae
July 8, 2004

you’re not locked out of Mine, you lurker you. ;0

July 9, 2004

There are a couple diaries I can’t get into either, but oh well, I still have plenty to try to keep up with. Sorry about your not passing, don’t give up. Have a good day and weekend.

July 9, 2004

… 🙂 Yeah, I opened the box BIG TIME, which of course is why I can warn everyone else to be prepared before they do that. 🙂 You are funny.