Im addicted again…

To coloring. I finally got to start using gel, glitter, and metallic pens. I am trying them out in Johanna Basfords World Of Colors and absolutely love the pens. Im going to get some more this week despite what Im going through here at the house and with dooshbag ex, Im finally going to start coloring again. I even got a friend to do it and she said it keeps her mind occupied but she uses her phone to color. Eventually, I’ll get her to color with me in the books.

Tomorrow her and I are going to go downtown and I hope I dont run into him bc where we are going, he hangs out there. I need to go to the library and Im going to get up early and do my hair and change.

She brought her grand daughter over to meet me today.

Well thats all for now. I hope everyone has a better weekend than my weekend.

Log in to write a note
June 1, 2021

Coloring is so much fun. While I was cleaning this weekend, I found a mandala coloring book I bought for my husband a couple of years ago. He has a lot of anxiety and I thought it would help, but he never used it. It’s mine now!

I hope you have a much better day today!

June 1, 2021

@icchyb Thats good deal man 🙂 I get some at dollar tree but Amazon has some good ones. I have tons of pencils but just got invested in the gel pens metallic pens and glitter pens. But Im getting more pens this week for sure because Im addicted. I like them better than pencils.

June 1, 2021

OMG. I have so many coloring apps on my tablet! I love coloring!! 😀 That’s a good addiction!

June 1, 2021

@kartoffeltorte My friend just got into the coloring apps. It says that it helps her concentrate and clears her mind. Im a big Johanna Basford fan.

June 1, 2021

@justholli1972 Hm… well they are relaxing. 🙂