ha ha

wow. i just read what i wrote in my last entry and it really has been awhile. i finally broke it off with my fiance. when weed becomes more important than my relationship then i have a problem. we still talk every now and then and a part of me misses him. well the old him anyway. the guy that actually cared about me. anyway. so the ex that i was talking about that i love and miss. well we got back together. yeah. and its fantastic. its so much better this time around and he treats me like a queen and i couldnt ask for more. i love him with all my heart and soul and i plan on marrying this guy. we are gonna move in together this summer and i cant wait. we are soulmates and the seperation that we had only made us realize that and made us a stronger couple today. I love u Justin Erb and im so happy we are together. Anywho. College SUCKS. well this college anyway. lol but im transfering in the spring and i cant wait. well i guess im done for now. ttfn

Log in to write a note