Hi there…

I miss my boyfriend.  He hasn’t even been gone a week but that is besides the point!  I miss him anyways and he’s soooooo far away 🙁  Boo.  But oh well, I’m sure time will pass quickly.

My kitty is growing like a week now.  Little Orion is getting so long!  But he’s still little- he’s not growing anywhere NEAR as fast as Caspian did!  He is a bit more disruptive though LOL Cas has never been the kitty to wake me up, even as a kitten.  Well, he’d play with my feet constantly when I was trying to sleep… going after the moving bumps under the covers LOL but he was OK when I was sleeping.  I usually stay pretty still when I sleep.  Ori though, he thinks my face is a toy.  I keep waking up with him nibbling on my nose and lips.  Or armpits, what’s with that?

My allergies have been hell lately, I keep getting headaches.  I HATE having headaches, they make me miserable and really grouchy.  Finally kicked it but still feeling the sleepiness.  Meh.

Productive day though, sorta.  I got groceries and new sheets, and veggies for the dragons.  Now to try and gather the energy to put on the new sheets, and put half the other stuff away cause anything that doesn’t go in the fridge or freezer I’m keeping upstairs I’ve gotten sick of my roommate (and I’m not even sure which one) eating my food and not replacing it.  I’m not made out of money and I get REALLY pissed off when I don’t even get a chance to eat my own food.  I don’t eat a lot, so sometimes it’ll be weeks before I eat something- but I’ll get to it and I get REALLY pissed off when I go to cook myself something and it’s not there anymore.  So for now I will just leave what I can upstairs so no one but me can eat it!

Anyways off I go to try and get more done… later…

~Katy

Log in to write a note
February 22, 2010

I get headaches from allergies too. I have to be careful to remember to take Benedryl before I go to bed, otherwise the whole day will just be torture.