well

So a certain person online stalking me so much makes me want to break our no talking agreement.  I am not at all against breaking the no talking agreement, but I’m trying to be good, even though I have pretty much no reason to anymore.  So, yeah.  Just putting that out there 😛

My kitten is being adorable, and the cats are all getting along now.  Last night they were even playing with him 🙂  I woke up this afternoon with 3 cats curled up with me on my bed.  It was wonderful.

So a friend of mine from Etsy and I got together for lunch Wednesday and she gave me some soap and I gave her a washcloth.  The soap she gave me is Chardonay scented and I just realized is cocoa butter soap.  Must.Use.NOW!!!!!!!!!!  So ima see about a bubble bath so I can enjoy this soap right!

~Katy

Log in to write a note
February 8, 2010

cat blanket =) i love those they are the best