A difference a nap can do..

Hey… yeah, I had a nap, and oh the difference it makes. I am more alert, my innards are not hurting much anymore, no collywobbles or pain, I am happy and that is all that matters. 🙂 I am going out tomorrow to Timmy’s with my girls and Julz wants to pay for my birthday dinner and Bees’ too. 🙂 She is a peach. 🙂 July 2, is a few weeks away…

I am almost at 50. 😮 I don’t feel like an older woman, I feel as young as a breeze. 🙂

I am in a quandary, I like both the Las Vegas Golden Knights and the Montreal Canadiens! Who do I cheer for?! Both?? LOL!!

I guess that whatever team wins, I will be happy for.

My sister is getting me a panini at Timmy’s tomorrow, so rest easy @NovemberCirese, no eclair. 🙂 My sister knows I can’t have that much sugar. 🙂 Thank you for caring. 😀

Sammy xoxo

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 14, 2021

im going for Vegas Golden Knights as  Montreal Canadiens beat out my  toronto maple leafs

June 14, 2021

@ihavenoarms Oh yeah Todd? I love the Habs and the Knights equally so…

June 14, 2021

Don’t you go everywhere with the “girls??” 😂

I’ll be 67 on June 27th and, as you can see, I still make sixth-grade jokes…

June 15, 2021

@solovoice Yes, yes sir I do. 🙂 Happy early Birthday! 🙂