A little sore…

This past weekend was just a shit show. And it’s spilling into today. I was falsely accused of ordering out when I didn’t. I was thinking of it but in the end didn’t. I thought about it yes but nope. I just didn’t want chicken twice.

Some people misconstrue without even knowing the details.

Anyways, what’s done is done. I can’t undo the damage but I can just tell the truth… it will set me free. And I have a toothache on top of it.

Thank you for your kind words… 

Sammy

Btw: isn’t Kurt Hummel / Chris Colfer absolutely gorgeous? I adore him. 

Log in to write a note
August 30, 2021

Things will get better, Sammy! Hang in there.

August 31, 2021

@heffay 😘🥰

August 31, 2021

Ugh I’m so sorry 🙁 I hate it when stuff like that happens. Hang in there cuppy cake. I hope your tooth feels better. <3

August 31, 2021

@soldis TY my fiery friend 🙂 😘

Jon
August 31, 2021

I hope your toothache goes away. Maybe you can call your dentist.

August 31, 2021

@kotila I hope it goes away. It’s driving me cuckoo. I may have to get a root canal.

August 31, 2021

As the old saying goes, This too shall pass.  As Heffay said, hang in there!

August 31, 2021

@ghostdancer Jeffy is smart. 🙂 As are y’all. ❤