Canada Day…

Hello, it is a cloudy day here in Newmarket, only 18c or 65f out. I am just relaxing … I am waiting for Dave with the pin so that I can go out to the UCM tomorrow.. and order out from Econos, I am thinking a pizza sub with onion rings… It is my birthday tomorrow so I can choose whatever I want. 😀 

Other than that I’m fine. I am going to take a nap now…

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
July 1, 2021

Happy early birthday, Birthday Twin! Enjoy your day.

July 1, 2021

@darkmadonna Happy Birthday to you too! How was Hawaii?

kat
July 1, 2021

have a great birthday my beautiful friend! Brooks shares the same day with you! no wonder you are so special

 

July 1, 2021

@kaliko Aww… ty ❤

July 1, 2021

Happy early birthday, Birthday  and  all so Canada  day

July 1, 2021

@ihavenoarms TY Todd. 🙂