Game of Thrones addiction and …. idk what else…

I have a new e-mail that you can send all manner of stuff to… just not viruses and death threats.

I love Daenerys. I know Jon Snow killed her, but that was in bad taste. She wasn’t evil, just trying to rule an unruly kingdom. But, I digress… send me stuffs at warriorqueendaenerys@protonmail.com capisce?

I am just waiting a few more minutes for my second insulin shot of the day… I usually do it, at 7a and 4:20p.

I rage quit my iPad mini. I fucking did. Amir has a slightly damaged iPad 4 for me to trade as well as this Chinese android. Fucking A. Forgive the f-bombs, I am just shitting bricks right now.

We WILL get this mess figured out. Much xoxo goes out to my @heffay!!!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2021

I never watched even a single episode of GOT. I probably should’ve, since everyone and their mother seems to like it. Maybe I’ll do an OnDemand thing and catch it… if I can get into it.

October 22, 2021

@caria I love it. Good luck…

October 21, 2021

I am sorry that I couldn’t figure things out with Apple. I really wanted to be able to get you into your email.

October 22, 2021

@heffay There has to be a way… has to.

October 23, 2021

I loved GOT until the last season. I mean, I still watched it all the way through but the last season/ending could have been so much better.

October 24, 2021
October 23, 2021

I’ve actually seen the whole series but I couldn’t tell you what it was about. My husband and our friends were all into it so we watched religiously with them. I was there for the desserts.

October 24, 2021

@bitterpill Ha! XD