I keep forgetting the titles lol!

And then, it goes “Save or delete”. Always. LOL! I wrote an entry on my Dreamwidth… I don’t feel like copying and pasting so, here have a link.

Here is what I’m listening to now:

I love that song. 

My bad back is still bugging me. 🙁 But like I said, that won’t stop me. 

It looks like rain but I think the rain will hold off for awhile… 

Liz bathed me and Julz yesterday bc she knew that we had plans to get out and enjoy life once more. So, that was nice. 🙂 I’m glad that she did that.

I think it’s almost time for breakfast.

I am going to go check. 🙂

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
June 11, 2021

I am sorry about your back and hope you feel better.

June 11, 2021

@sunshinelollipops I am feeling better ty. 😀

June 11, 2021

As you know, Sammy, I also have a bad back.  I was born missing a vertebrae and then I ruptured more discs.  I’ve got 2 diseases in it and I’m in almost constant pain.  Have you tried cold/heat?

June 11, 2021

@novembercirese Yes, they work to some degree. I just took an Advil or two… and that knocked me out for two hours.

I am listening to a podcast. I can’t remember the last song I listened too. I think we all have bad backs they just suck! Feel betters!

June 11, 2021

@mermycohea TY Mermy <3

June 13, 2021

Hope you feel better. Sent a friend request. 😉

June 13, 2021

@margielyn ty Got it. 🙂