‘Sup y’all?

I slept like shit last night but y’know? Kind of getting used to it. We have 4 pumpkins that we are carving in a contest with Asma and other group homes.. like a friendly sort of competitions. But we need to carve them nearer to Samhain, bc they will rot faster if cut say, today??

My sister saved my skin again. She let me borrow her android Fire tab. <3 her to bits. That would be Bees, of course. As soon as I get my iPad, I will return the tab. 🙂

Yesterday was Howl at the Moon Day… as if we could here anyways bc it was bloody rainy out. And besides, despite some people believing in weres, they don’t exist… and another thing, while there are some dogs out there, most guys are ok.

FB is pissing me off.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 27, 2021

I’ve got three pumpkins here. One of them is going to become the centerpiece for my Thanksgiving pumpkin turkey, and the other ones I’m scooping for the seeds on Halloween.

October 28, 2021

@caria Nice Carina! 😀 I loooooove pumpkin seeds with a bit of garlic salt on them? MMmm..

October 27, 2021

What is howl at the moon day?

October 28, 2021

@heffay Awoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!! LOL!!!! Tbh idk.