Survey

1. What was the last thing you put in your mouth? Water?
2. Do you sleep naked? LOL no!
3. Worst physical pain of your life? Sciatica.
4. Worst emotional pain of your life? My childhood
5. Favourite place you have ever been? IDK bc I haven’t travelled a lot.
6. How late did you stay up last night? I think I fell asleep around 10:30p
7. If you could move somewhere else, where would it be? Maybe the UK?
8. Which of your Facebook friends lives the closest? My sisters Julz and Bees.
9. When was the last time you cried? Um, idk.. yesterday? IDK.
10. Who took your profile picture? On FB? Me.
11. What’s your favourite season? Winter. *ducks flying objects* Seriously!
12. If you could have any career what would it be? An actor or a photog.
13. What was the last book you read? You know what? I honestly don’t know. I haven’t read a paper book in a looooooooooooooong time… and I forget which eBooks I have.
14. If you could talk to ANYONE right now, who would it be? Elvis, or Bees..
15. Are you a good influence? Nope. 😜
16. Does pineapple belong on a pizza? YES!
17. You have the remote, what show will you be watching? Um… probably Superstore?
18. Three people who you think will play? Kat @kaliko Scott @skobru and um.. idk
19. Last concert you went to? I’m aging myself here but NKOTB in 1990 for my sweet 16.
20. Favourite type of food? PIZZA!!!!!!!!!

LOL That was fun! 😀

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2021

Winter! You’re a brave person. I see the allure of the coziness though.

July 21, 2021

@sunshinelollipops Canada and winter are synonymous with each other.

July 21, 2021

I like Winter too, very much.  I like all the seasons, except Summer.  I hate the heat and with a warming world, I’m going to be suffering.

July 22, 2021

@novembercirese I totes agree. 🙁