Well.. that was largely a satisfying day…

So, I’ve had my takeout for the month. 🙂 And I have gotten my snack and bedtime pills… and I am set. I need to drink some water so, I will do that soon. I am going to relax and play my story games on my tab. I have a Samsung Galaxy E series or whatever the fuck it is. It’s large and black and takes rather nice pix as seen above… plays good games too. :)’

My brother Ry found this new wing place that’s near us. Wings Up is the name. My brother said that one of these days when Mom and he are on shift, we can pool some cash and get the house some wings, taters, and veggie sticks… only about $5-10 each and that is probably the whole home so 22 ladies to feed, you do the math.

A major heatwave is approaching. All week, in the 30-40c (80-90f) range all bloody week. 🙁 Guess who is staying inside and staying cool with water and a strawberry chill on Monday?? Moi. That’s who… Kat @kaliko you would love Ontario summers. Talk about feelin’ hot hot hot!!!!

Had to include that in there… ha ha!!

I should probably get to bed soon. Holli @justholli1972 I will have your links for the Sims games tomorrow. 🙂

Sammy

b

 

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2021

Sammy, it is about 90F here and I hate it! A week ago, it was in the 50s!

Wings are good!

Take care of yourself, Sammy. Stay inside! Don’t melt.

June 4, 2021

@heffay OMFG. 😮 I hate the heat! Wings are def good. TY love. You too. <3

June 5, 2021

It’s been in the 100’s here.  I refuse to go outside and stay in my nice, air-conditioned apartment.  I hate Summer…

June 5, 2021

@novembercirese Me too Cirese… 🙁 I hate the heat.

June 5, 2021

You are such a dear. I will be home this weekend to work on that and to read and color as well. Im doing laundry while Im posting my old Sim pix that I found.

I need a better routine in my life. A daily routine. Im getting better with taking my meds. Im staying pro active to concentrate on that more. I also got a spiral notebook but my heads not ready to write in that yet. Everythings still to fresh.

You’re #1 in my book love 🙂 Ill post some photography shots Ive done too.

June 5, 2021

@justholli1972 <3 Always my friend.