Can’t do it anymore

I’ve honestly tried since my last entry to make it work with Mike.  He’s proven to me over and over again that it’s not going to though. 

I’m done….time to start figuring out how to survive on my own.  Not a thought I like, but he’s not leaving me any choice.  I have a few ideas, but I need to talk to my Mom and a few other people first to see which way is going to be best. 

Log in to write a note
August 25, 2011

My thoughts are with you. *Hugs*

August 25, 2011

[[[huggs]]]

So sorry to hear that it’s come to this. *hugs* I’m thinking of you.

August 25, 2011

*hugs*

*hugs* so sorry! 🙁

August 25, 2011

I’m definitely thinking of you. It will be hard, but your friends and family will support you! If there’s anything I can do, please let me know. Good luck! ::hugs::

August 25, 2011

So sorry, but you really can’t live with distrust, jealousy and control. It’s a hard call to make. Hugs!

August 25, 2011

I’m sorry. Prayers for you, my friend.

August 25, 2011

***HUGS*** and I have huge arms xox

August 25, 2011

I’m sorry.

August 25, 2011

This is such a hard subject- you sound like you are handling it in a wise way. {{hugz}}

I’m sorry, but you have to do what you feel is right.

August 25, 2011

*warm hugs* I’m so sorry.

August 25, 2011

sorry to hear this. All the best for your future….I am sure you will make it good on your own anyway…you are a strong wise woman. Extra big hugs…P

August 26, 2011

I’m so sorry!!!! If you need anything, please call me!!!!!

I’m so sorry. *hugs*

August 26, 2011
August 26, 2011

So sorry to hear that. Keep your head up, you need to make YOU happy!

August 26, 2011

*hugs* Sorry it has come to this. Facebook me if ya need an ear.

August 26, 2011

From you post I was afraid this was the case. This will be difficult but in the long run you will feel much better not having to live under someone else’s control.

August 27, 2011

I hope everything works itself out for you…

August 27, 2011

Wishing you much strength.

September 4, 2011

you are in my thoughts and prayer. (hugs)

September 6, 2011

RYN: That’s Winston 🙂 🙂 I knew you’d remember them. Maddie had to be put down last spring 🙁

RYN: I know i thought of you and shortnsweet She used to live in tulsa Shes now in NY. Maybe next time im there for 3 solid weeks we can plan something!