Marking time

 Well, I have a lifetime subscription to Open Diary plus… but have been unable to access my diary, despite having requested my username and password (and having received them). In fact, I haven’t even received an automated response to my six emails asking for help getting access.  Sigh.  After months, I finally had time to get restarted, but couldn’t get access.

To add to my crankiness (or maybe to start it), I got H1N1 AFTER having been vaccinated.  And have been isolated at home for a week, instead of going to Yelowknife as planned.  Yeah. It all sucks.

I figured by posting here, maybe the DM or his elves would see my problem (among the thousands of new diaries and entries every day), and if necessary, I can write here. If I can stop being cranky long enough.

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2009

I reported your entry in my latest email to the staff, hopefully someone should get in contact with you.

December 2, 2009

Sorry about the problem you’ve had – I checked the email system, and there are no mails there reporting this, so there must be a problem between you sending them and us receiving them. Did you send them through the help link in the menu? Please leave me a note, and we will work out your access to your previous diary.