He Likes Boys

Oh God, just looking up some new music (as I do quite often) and come across this little track.  You’ll either love it or hate it, but since I’m gay as all hell, I love it haha.  I wonder if many chicks feel like this chick does in this song.  Yes, yes, it is quite tragic in a way, and cliche’ in the way she’s done it, but cute she’s ended it on a good note 🙂

Log in to write a note

ryn: I used Jolen Cream Bleach (for facial hair). I just removed it before the brows turned all the way blonde. They ended up with a nice reddish tinge to match the strawberry blonde hair. This stuff goes on like mousse, so it doesn’t drip.

December 10, 2011

Awesome! Do I get to send you a holiday card? If not that’s okay it’s just always nice to get something in the post that isn’t a bill. Have fun!

WHAT??????? YOUR GAY??????????? HOLY CRAP!!!! LOL