Top 20 Singles (1-12-05)

 

 01.  Jesus, Take The Wheel

 02.  Maybe Tonight

03.  I Said Never Again (But Here We Are)

04.  Push The Button

05.  Everything I’m Not

06.  So Beautiful

07.  Ever The Same

08.  Beat Of My Heart

09.  Wake Up

10.  4Eva

11.  My Humps

12.  Everything And More

13.  Perfection

14.  Electric

15.  Shine

16.  Brave

17.  Scars

18.  Skin (Sarabeth)

19. Ticket Out Of Loserville

20.  Run It

 Carrie Underwood

 Kate DeAraugo

Rachel Stevens

Sugababes

The Veronicas

Darren Hayes

Rob Thomas

Hilary Duff

Hilary Duff

The Veronicas

Black Eyed Peas

Billy Gilman

Dannii Minogue

Lisa Scott Lee

Shannon Noll

Nichole Nordeman

Papa Roach

Rascal Flatts

Son Of Dork

Chris Brown

Log in to write a note

Interesting

December 1, 2005

hmmm, the only song i knew on there, was MY HUMPS.. MY HUMPS, MY HUMPS, MY HUMPS! haha. love it. xox

omg! My humps! Lovely lady lumps! lol, ive had trouble getting that song out of my head for a WEEK, it’s so silly yet so very catchy, haha.

December 1, 2005

Rob Thomas is hot, haha the Sugababes videos all have them gyrating in mens faces, im sure in this won she has his tie in her mouth. I do like Lost In You though, the one in Love Actually. I haven’t seen that yet, but I will coz various HP actors are in it 😛 Michael

Is it strange that I recognize the songs by who sang them rather than by their names? Happy early birthday!

December 2, 2005

Jesus, Take The Wheel? Never Heard of it… any good?

December 2, 2005

i can only agree with the rob tomas and darren hayes b/c im (almost completely) against music nowadays. or at least my tastes have changed violently in the past year… that and i am secretly in love with darren hayes.