08/09/2013

 So yeah.  Can I handle two entries in two days?? We shall see. I think I’m going to stay on OD maybe I’ll just copy and paste into both for a while and see how that goes. Mainly because I will miss reading some of my friends who have left and I’m not ready to leave some of friends who are staying.

I don’t ever say much here – which is true in real life as well. If you see my on facebook you know how random that can be as well. It’s almost like I never know what to say .. it’s the same on here as it is in real life.

My classes start back on Monday the 19th. I’m not looking forward to that. In a perfect world I wish I could afford to take the next two semesters off so that I could go full time. Then I could graduate in three semesters instead of six. There is no way I can handle taking more than 2 classes and still work the amount of hours I do. Not that this job is physically hard but it can be mentally draining. 

Whatever.

Life is good. I hit a bit of bad spot a month or two ago where I just felt like I was moving through the motions – just breathing and not living. I feel better today. I feel a little more alive. I have good days and bad days – but hell everyone does.  You just have to keep moving forward. 

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2013

*hugs* Sometimes you need to have that just breathing, not living moment for a bit…Makes the actual living really feel special. Or at least that sounded good in my head…*pokes @ brain* Then again, we know how messed up that thing is. *laughs* *pokes @ school* I, luckily, have a 2 week break…Then it’s back to classes once more. *falls over*

August 9, 2013

*hugs* Sometimes you need to have that just breathing, not living moment for a bit…Makes the actual living really feel special. Or at least that sounded good in my head…*pokes @ brain* Then again, we know how messed up that thing is. *laughs* *pokes @ school* I, luckily, have a 2 week break…Then it’s back to classes once more. *falls over*