It’s been years

It’s been years since I was last on this site. Glad to be back, although I wish there was an app.

Last time I wrote a diary entry; it was from my laptop vs  sitting on my sofa typing this with the TV on for background noise.

It must have been a decade ago or more. I can’t recall how long.

Remember the ten thousand questions entry. You probably don’t, but it inspired me then and over the years since then I have done a number of prompt journals.

More about passing the time than introspection though.

That being said; I’m going to look around and read some entries.


Kori

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2020

There is an app.. I have it on my phone. 

May 5, 2020

I remember the ten thousand questions entry 🙂 It’s good to have you back, welcome!

May 5, 2020

Welcome back