Downhill

I had a dream last night that I was in an important job interview with Donald Trump.  Everything was going well, we were out to lunch together and he was conducting the interview as normal.  Until I realized I was not wearing any pants.  My pants were on the floor underneath my chair and I was trying to get them on without him noticing.  Hmm.  I wonder if I got the job.

*

Anyway, it’s finals season again! The happiest most miserable time of year.  Sigh.  Finals season in the spring time is the WORST.  Finals season in the winter time is no picnic either, but at least it’s cold and gray outside and you don’t feel like you’re missing out on frolicking in blooming meadows of sunshine.  I’m done May 9th though, which is nice.  I’m hoping for a really good semester, I need to bring my grades up.

*

I’ve been seeing Levi on a pretty regular basis for fun, and boy have we been having it.  I hate to say it–and I never felt this way until I was with Levi, who is exceptionally well endowed–but on a purely physical level…size matters.

*

Those of you who know me from my previous diary under the alias "criminal" will understand this most:  With all the hoopla surrounding the book series "50 Shades of Gray", I feel like I really missed the boat.  I was writing that shit wayyyyyyy before this dude who is making millions off of it.  I would stand to bet that I was writing it more honestly and stylistically too.  At least that’s what my friends who have read both of us have been telling me.  But I guess they have to say that. lol

*

My Late 20s Crisis continues, and I’ve been trying to seize opportunity and go out and have more fun.  It’s hard when you’re old, though.  Seriously, something happens when you turn 25.  You just can’t do what you used to do in your early 20s.  It’s all downhill from there.  

 

  

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2012

See, now this poses a very interesting question. Donald Trump: HUGE, unimaginably impressive cock…or…itsy-bitsy-teeny-weenie-yellow, not-a-lotta pennie? Go.