And then that happened

Jeeeebus fucking something. My luck-timing couldn’t be worse. Scotty (one of the guys from high school, we hook up every now and then) hit me up last night and I was asleep. I’ve been up for a random good time lately, so that sucks.

What does not suck is this : well shit, I’m obviously not od savvy yet, so its the boots up top. $3.50!  They make me feel stompy and fierce.

Also, shelves I have yet to pick up, a coolio tee that fades from dark blue to black, a boobie tee, a new purse and sandals. It was quite the yard sale score day.

Okay, so just being honest, I texted Scotty back and maybe it’s on for tonight.  I could roll with that.  He’s a “bad boy” down to the 10-inch long beard, but an absolute jello bowl at heart

 

that’s it for now

 

Log in to write a note