just about coping

Hey there guys and girls

not that im sure if anyone is even on here anymore so maybe give me a post if you are it would be interesting to see!

ok so well this is me my life is shit and i have to live with it!

warning depressing entry is about to fil from my fingers i can feel it! its only 12.00 and ive had half a pack of large minstrels in an attempt to give myself a much needed sugar high and chocolate induced head rush!  i have had neither but i do feel sick! woo friggin hoo!

ok so still salsaing and currently doing it most evenings of the week including teaching with Paul on a friday at our own venue and also teaching for someone else on a monday so things are looking good! um… uni is ultimately SHIT and i hate it! the course it crap and all my friends have left cos its so crap!  dont no what im doing about that yet but hey ho!

ok so things are shit with nicky and i and we argue constantly and btw i begged her back a while ago an she had unfortunately met someone tht evening and now they are together. so my life is crap and some days its still a struggle so do anything!

i having a very hard time trying to seperate my life and the life we had together.  let me explain there were things that i did in a certain way and things that were said in a certain voice when we were together that im struggling to cope with.  al i have so many memories o us that its hard to even find music or a dvd that doesnt bring us up  its hard to sometimes to even get dressed cos they have memories.

some days go well and then others not well at all.  i can find myself breaking down for no reason but maybe i just went to say something anf realised that its not her im saying it to and that upsets me.  jst looking around my room at uni is depressing as everything here has us in it! we didnt have seperate lives they were one and the same and now trying to seperate them again is damn hard.  im writing this because i havnt explained this feeling to anyone but im not actually sure there is anyone i can explain it to currently.

let me also try and explain why we ar e arguing all the time.  im very jealous so when i do eventually get a little bit of her time or somethin thn i want to hold onto it and dont want it to e a rushed 5 min talk because she is meeting other friends.  i want maybe 30 mins of just her time, she makes time for all her other friends and im meant to be her best friend yet she cant/wont make time for me.  we have memories of stuff we have done together and i find it hard enough when she goes and does stuff with her new girl that we used to do together.  not silly stuff like clothes shopping or stuff like that, like stuff we did as a proper couple.  but anyways i find it even harder that when now we eventually get along well enough to see each other and partake in an activity together (for example last weekend went and saw Derren Brown together) i get very upset when the next thing i no she is planning to do the same activity wth her new girl.  that was just our moment and now its another one of their moments again.  and i realise that it sounds silly but this girl has got every part of her and im tryin desperately to hold on to a sliver.

 

i no i fucked up, i no its my mistake, i no im a retard, every name under the sun ok not a day goes past without me wishing things were different and wishing i hadnt even come to fucking uni!

hmm hope you had fun readin that, wonder if anyone does even read this anymore let alone this far!

xx

Log in to write a note

Jealousy is the root of selfishness and you can’t have proper love or friendship with sefishness. If you want to be ok with your friend you have to begin to realize that she doesnt just belong to you. Let go of the jealousy. Your relationship will work better, and you won’t feel like crap constantly. Instead of thinking about how to GET from your friend try to concentrate on how you can GIVE

April 4, 2008

hey sweetie, im sorry to hear about you and Nicky, and i dont really know what to say. If you need to talk then im always here, even though we havent seen each other in forever but ill always be here for you, for all of you. Things can only get better as people say, it prob doesnt feel like that right now but im sure it will. You are one of the strongest people i know and i know you can pu

April 4, 2008

pull yourself back together again. I love you loads Katie xxx

April 5, 2008

Laura, you know you can talk to me about anything! I will never say I told you so, I’ll never take someone elses side over yours. But you know I’ll be honest with you and wont fill your head with crazy impossible dreams. I don’t often come on here anymore but I sensed you had left an entry, that’s weird isn’t it? I love you and hope you are good! Remember if you need it there’s a bed here 4 u!

April 5, 2008

So come visit poo face :p xxx xx x I sense a girly night coming on!!

May 21, 2008

That was her last show with EBOS. However this is her last show at SHP. She bought me a “DSM Kit” today lol. A folder, ruler and pencils with rubbers on the end! I’m running the show tmrw! x