growing up

 a couple weeks ago i went through my last "mood" and at one point that night i looked with all sincerity in my eyes and asked e to leave me and all he did was look right through me and tell me that he never would because though i may not believe him…right now i need him and he will not leave me.

since then things have started to begin to open up and show amazing new light. we’ve had a lil fit or so but a few minutes later its over. we’re talking more and getting out doing things that are new and fun. lately its like each day i fall in love with him all over again and each day we just keep growing. 

actually hung out with a couple friends on sunday…first time in a month or so that i actually have had some free time. juggling full time job, full time school, boyfriend, and friends is more difficult then it sounds. i miss hanging out with friends but sometimes its these type situations that let you know who your friends really are and who you really want by your side in the end. 

theres quite a bit more going on but i actually do need to go to bed….so more to come later

 

Log in to write a note