#1 – NoJoMo Begin’s

Well today is the 1st day of NoJoMo 07.

For my faves who don’t know. its simply posting once a day (at least), everyday for the month of november.

Here is the link to thier page  

This will be my first entry. πŸ™‚

What an enchanting day today….  We had our potluck today at work. There was SO much food. We invited the security guards, Rush, and Dausun down lol. But it was good. My pies were a hit. All though due to ALL the food intake.. not too many people tried it . But those who did loved it! I just have a whole pie yet at home! HAHA But oh well. Its still good.

I also found out that one of my friends is not happy with me becuase i wanted said friend and another friend to talk to one another,.. oh well. Its pointless to draw things out. I wrote an email to said friend. Hope they read it.

I’m kinda tired today. I went shopping after work this morning. Bought stuff for the pie and for future dinners. And I found a couple christmas gifts. So I snag those up πŸ˜› Then I went to the post office. Found out since i lived in pickerington for 3-4 months I owe school taxes from 2005. OY’ Good thing I saved my tax papers! They want to charge me for the full year. So i have to fill out a partial form and some other things.

Came home, started cleaning the kitchen and preping for the pie making. While they were cooking, I watched House and I think we started to watch Grumpier Old Men. But I crashed!!! πŸ˜€

 

Tomorrow is my mom’s birthday. I sent her these pretty flowers. See for youself:
the basket i am sending my mom. plus imagine a purple latex balloon and a happy b-day one :-d

 

My co-worker ROCKS. He was cool with swaping days with me. He took it as his request so that I could go to Sam’s Wedding and such. He rocked. I even just heard my boss ask him WHY justin wanted the swap. Even though he approved it last week.  I swear sometimes this job!!!!

entry 1

Log in to write a note
November 1, 2007

Ryn~ yes, you are in! I’m sorry I didn’t get official welcomes done this year, it’s been nuts with adding people, lol. You are officially welcomed to NoJoMo!!! *smile*

Happy birthday to your mom

November 5, 2007

cute flowers πŸ™‚