#20 – At Jessica’s

So I went to bed at 1am. Last night.
Paul got up this morning at 630a. lol. I felt bad cause he wanted to be with me, but I wanted to sleep, so he gets up at 7a.

I slept till about noon ish. I get up about 1250 and Jess and I plan to hangout. I played on my nintendo DS for a while. Then I showered and cooked paul some dinner (this was around 430). I made him chicken sandwhiches with french fries.YUM!

I think he was sad to see me go. 🙂
I get to Jessica’s we go to burger king, then to giant eagle. Yah. Then back here to unpack and make some drinks! Khalua, Vodka, half & half….mmm mmm good!

We watched Heros then she played silent hill while I watched. HEy im a watcher with some games. She just went to bed so I am posting really quick!

I miss paul, but I called him around 730 and he was going to head to bed early.. so I don’t get ot talk to him right now. I want to hear his voice. I love that boy!!<3

Alright off to some sleep.
Night

Log in to write a note

Mm, drinks. It’s even too hot to get drunk. Boo.

I used to drink those kalua milk and vodka. Can’t remember what they are called though. Sorry you don’t get to talk to paul.

BTW I’ve seen reefer madness. That’s good stuff. lol. A bit over the top too.

November 19, 2007

ryn: honestly, I have no idea. He just kind of stopped speaking to me. If I left him a message, he would never reply back. The day I had my daughter…yeah, totally didn’t return any calls or congrat me. She will be 2 in Feb. so its been awhile. I’m over it. Kaluas sound good…we should have drinks soon! 🙂 What part of Hilliard are you in?

November 20, 2007

ryn: I live off of Roberts/Walcutt. We have a condo back in here. 🙂