#23 – Its black friday?!?!

So Thanksgiving is offically over. Now its onto the christmas spirit for everyone. 😛
I will be redoing my page probably soon. Put some pictures of Paul and I up! Love that man <3

I am bored. Ovo is SO SLOW tonight. *sigh* But its better then divisions right now.

SO I will be sending out christmas cards the begining of December. There are only 3 faves that have wanted one… let me know ur addy SOON!!!!!

I am looking to expand my faves list some. To find some people in Ohio. Anywhere really but ohio is a bonus 😛

So I stuck around this morning after work. To chat with Kelly. I miss that girl. I went home, Paul and I had breakfast and watched “The Last Time” with michael Keaton and Brendon Frasier. .. It was a good movie. Better then I expected.
Then we watched “The Last Sin Eater” that was good. You may want to be religous to really appreciate that one.

I am going to drop off the movies at blockbuster tomorrow morning.
I would LOVE to go shopping today. ALL those sales.. and me with no way to get any! boo to that! lol

Well Not much to talk about today.

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2007
November 23, 2007