long time down…

Well.

First  thanks for all of you who gave me notes of support.. thanks!!

second. i have been gone for so long cause i was diagnoised with pnemunia and i ALSO have a staff infection on my inner left leg called celluitis… infection of fat cells.  EwWW  the ER had to cut it open and drain it.. it was sick. I got back from a check up tonight and they took out the packing gauze inside of it and now it feels SO SO much better.

enough of the grossness. I am currently here playing msn games waiting for my roomie to come home.  We have been hanging out for days now.  I have been stuck in this house.  eeehh

But i still have a wound on the inside of my leg.. so i am hoping that is going to heal soon. 

I have not talked to many people in a while. this sucks… i lost base with people cause of sickness.  grr//

Perkins for those of calltech on thursday after midnight???  i am game.  not this thursday next.

… well i need to rest more tomorrow

Log in to write a note

Feel better. *hugs*

I doubt Perkins tonight. 😛 I feel gross… Totally am sick. 🙁

January 6, 2005

awwwwww

ugh i was in the hospital in november for pneumonia & a heart & lung infection so i totally feel ya on that. feel better soon. ::hugs:: <3