NoJoMo 15 – 2 Jobs and No Play

I have an upcoming eventful week, here is hoping I manage my time in such away that I can accomplish everything.

With missing work yesterday, I kind of feel like I let people down. I really really don’t want to miss work, and I am trying to better my diet and health to aid the migraines… but when they hit me… they hit me. I know my boss understands, and I have FMLA.. but still its worrisome you know?

However I have to work job # 2 tonight, joy, and then I get to go home. Here is hoping we get out at 10:15. Mama’s got shows to watch and sleep to catch  lol.

Things I am looking forward to in the next week and 1/2:

Friday – CABS (or maybe just a movie night)
Saturday – Mikes’ Beer Tasting Party
Sunday – Breakfast with the girls, Breaking Dawn, and Greg’s Early Turkey dinner day

M-W Job # 1 work, but not sure about Job # 2 yet…
Thursday (turkey Day) –  Working a double at bbv. 10a-10p. /glee to part time time and half ha ha ha.
Friday –  Black Friday Shopping
Friday 6a till Sunday 6a – 48 hrs of uninterrupted gaming at CABS 

that is about it.  Here is hoping Stephen takes me up on my offer of watching a movie together, I like to explore this more, but he has been kinda busy and well not as forward with the wanting to hangout… so idk. I offered and told him to let me know when he is free. so yup.

nojomo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My good Friend is back at it!! If you liked his previous story (I know I did!) El Ray Romero… then check out his Dead Man Walking!

To read his newest ongoing Zombie Story Dead Man Walking

To read his old Zombie Diary El Ray Romero told in first person style

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2011

It sound’s like you have a good week, I hope to have a good week like that some day lol. I just came across your diary, I hope to get to know you and have a blessed evening.

I wish I could be going to see Breaking Dawn with you girls 🙁