NoJoMo # 19 – Its all in a days work

Work is semi better then yesterday. I had someone to chat to, it helped the time pass by!

I have to remember to go out and finish making the giftbags/prizes for the chili cook off… so far we have the following in each bag:

  • Beano (gas relief) pills
  • Tums
  • Red Hot candies
  • TrailMix

I am thinking I may try to do something unique for each catagory.. like a thermometer for the Spicy Catageory or something like that.
Also I have a session with Jeremy tonight, lets hope I am doing alright with it. I really need to work on my diet a bit more.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
If you like Zombies and a good story check these diaries out. I promise you, they are worth the read. Leave a note, let them know what you think. Their stories inner-twine

El Ray Romero
Finding the Way Out

Log in to write a note