Log in to write a note

What did you think?!

November 22, 2010

The guys actually look sorta rugged. She is a vixen…and it appears they are running from and/or to a horde of the flesh eating undead.

RYN: I felt the same way… Like I’m just ready to see the final movie. But I’m sad for it to come too because then it’s over. You know? I swear like the last 40 minutes of the movie I was like OMG they are going to end it here with this terrible cliffhanger!

RYN: Totally. I didn’t read the book before the movie this go around. And you know what? I’m REALLY glad I didn’t. All the big stuff that I was looking forward to was there. 🙂

November 22, 2010

AMEN!!! my butt hurt that night 🙂 But was extremely fun.

November 22, 2010

this hit japan like weeks ago LOL!

RYN: Yep I have it. It’s so cute.

November 23, 2010

RYN: Thank you.