Welcome 2008

So far the end of 2007 was up and down.

Year in review:

Jan – Rough
Feb- Kicked Paul out, moved to a 1 bedroom
Mar – Took Paul Back
Apr – Happily ever after it seemed
May – My female problems went away
Jun – Car accident
Jul – Hosiptal for gal stones
Aug – Kelly gets married
Sept – Surgery
Oct – Nothing too special
Nov – Paul and I start to fall apart
Dec – christmas with the family, break up with paul, embrace something new in my lfie

Yeah. Its been a wierd year.

So I wanted to get drunk. I did.I have pictures I will post those later <3

Log in to write a note

’07 sucked, that’s all there is to it.

January 3, 2008

Things will be better for you this year! *hugs*

here’s to a brighter year! **cheers**

January 3, 2008

hope 08 is wayyy better for you!

You didn’t write about the gallstones did you? I would’ve found that an interesting read cause I think I have some.. oh wells. It was a crappyish year..