Weekend Ammunition

I am not sure why I feel the need to keep track anymore. Who really cares how much ammunition I have against Dick? I should keep track of all of it rather than just once in a while if I am going to keep track at all. I know how irresponsible he is and so does he. If I were to leave I would definitely take the kids with me and there is not much he could do about it. He could hire a lawyer and fight for custody. Go ahead and try ~ there is no judge in this world that would grant him custody. He drinks all the time then comes home and yells at the kids ~ if he comes home at all. He is not home now at 3:20 AM so I do not foresee him coming home at all. Last Saturday night he didn’t come home either. He came strolling in just before noon Sunday.

Alexa was telling me about an incident just recently. He asked her a question or said something to her but when she answered him he said “shut up I am not talking to you.”

She said that he was looking right at her.

This is just too weird! Why do I suspect drug use?

I asked the kids if it would be easier for them if we just move out. Nadine said that she does not want to move. I told her that I don’t want to move either.

Am I doing more damage by staying rather than uprooting the kids? I wish that I had the right answer to that question. I feel guilty for staying here and having them put up with his crap. It is too bad that children and drunks do not come with instruction manuals!

I was right about Dick not coming home at all Friday night. He came home while I was gone banking. I left a bit after 10 and I got home before noon. I am not sure why I did not finish and post this ~ I will just add Saturday to it.

Saturday he took the kids to the “potholes” and they were all still gone when I went to work. When I got home the kids were here but he was not. He came strolling in around 2 PM Sunday.

 

 

GFAFB

GF

 

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2005

I’m sorry you and kids are going though this shit. I understand your guilt feelings. 2 p.m. huh?…that is so obvious. {{hugs}} missing you terribly

June 28, 2005

I don’t know how you manage to put up with all this crap. (((HUGS))) RYN:I got my background athttp://www.grsites.com/textures/.There are many there. I hope you find one you like. I found tons.Probably why I change my background so much. LOL