Already 6

Can you believe that Victor turns 6 today at 7:50pm??? Where has the time gone? He isn’t a baby like that picture over there that I refuse to change.

So if you aren’t a FB friend, you are probably wondering what he looks like today…

before his first 5k

Here he is trying to open a peanut shell, it looked like the shark was going to eat it

he has lost two teeth

He loves froyo.

I just can’t believe he is already turning into a little man.

Log in to write a note

Six! I can’t believe it.

May 4, 2013

RYN why are V’s grandparents such jerks? dont you deserve to be happy?

May 4, 2013

I seriously cannot believe it is 6 years. I remember when you called me and told me you thought you were pregnant! He has turned into one serious doll. xoxoxo

May 7, 2013

He’s beautiful! Good to see him!

May 8, 2013

Happy Birthday to the little man! It can’t seem possible that he has grown so much.

May 9, 2013

Wow! Six… wow…

May 14, 2013

He is a beautiful child. 🙂 happy bday to v !