Nerves and Survey

 First thing me and my friend decided to do ‘no sugar’ challenge during the Lent. To be honest I wasn’t very exited about this idea because I know how weak I’ve been lately, week physically and emotionally too, so doing some challenges re a bit beyond my control.

However, I decided that not eating too many sugary products might actually do good. So NO to cookies, chocolate, all sorts of sweet snack…I will drink sweet tea and coffee as I won’t manage drinking tea without any sugar and I will eat yogurts too. Let see how it will go! I might give up soon as I don’t feel very energetic and might not have enough will power to fight my carvings.

Second thing is that I’ve been having lately, especially in the middle of the month, very bad moods. Today it was one of those days, I’ve been just very nervous, I can control it and I’m not too worried about it as I know myself well enough and I’m not so surprised by my moods but I need to work on that! 

Anyway, here is a very long survey, not sure I will manage today to complete it hehe 

What is the most expensive thing in your room at the moment?

don’t know…my laptop?
Do you ever read for fun?
 yes all the time

Who is the most famous person you’ve met, if any?
 quite few writers like Kazuro Ishiguro etc. Literary bumped into Billy Zane twice on the street  and the third but technicaly the first time  I saw him playing in the theatre too….

If you had the choice to meet three famous people, who would you choose?
maybe the Pope and Dalai Lama, Mother Theresa if she was still alive…so I’m very religious orientated

Do you own any animals that aren’t domestic?

no
What is your school schedule, if you’re still in school?

not at school any more 🙂
Would you rather carry a purse, or a clutch?

purse
Do you have a cell phone? If so, who is your carrier?

3
Do you think people under fourteen should have sex?
no! they are still children 

How old were you when you had your first alcoholic beverage?
 
can’t remember, but when I was a child and had often problems with stomach my granny gave me some spirit with juice and it always helped! 

What is something most people think of as lame, but you don’t?
staying in on friday nights?;)

When was the last time you had a bruise?
can’t remember

Have you ever feared that you would lose a body part?
yes

Do you like gore?
 too tired to check what the gore is…so n/a

What is one subject you believe you’ll never succeed in?
physics and math..mainly because I’m getting too bored to even try to understand it

Do you usually get jealous of your significant other’s friends?
no

Who did you last hug?
hmm…someone from the church I think

Where are you the most ticklish, if anywhere?
feet and armpits

Are you the kind of person who is sick the majority of the time?
used be NO but lately it’s been like YES

What is your favorite holiday of all-time?
my fav was cycling trip and sleeping under the tent, so I guess sth like this!

Would you rather receive a kiss on the cheek, or on the forehead?
to be honest I don’t like to be kissed often….cheek is more natural I guess

Do you usually use correct punctuation and grammar on the internet?
I try but it never works out the way I want

What is your favorite season and why?
summer because the days are long, the weather is ‘mainly’ nice, it’s a holiday season, you can swim in the sea, eat outside, look at the green bushy trees,sunbath etc

Do you ever get stuck with terrible chores at your house? What kind?
if I get stuck it’s only when I try to organize my shelves and papers….I get carry away and waste far too much time reading some old notes instead of throwing them away

Do you live with both of your parents?
No

Is there someone you like, who you think will never acknowledge you exist?
at the moment no, mainly because there is anyone I like (in a romantic way of course)

What has been your favorite gift received, so far?
can’t think now of any…I remember that I was so happy when I received my first diary and set of colour pens

Are your nails painted at the moment?
no, too lazy

Are you typically a fast texter?
 yeah but I make a lot of mistakes

What has been the highlight of your day so far?
being angry

Do you like the rain, or does it sadden you?
I behave as I was made out of sugar and will melt, but I like warm summer rains

Are you a blogger? If so, which blogging website do you use most frequently
no

Have you ever had a friend’s boyfriend/girlfriend flirt with you?
no

Do you like pie? If so, which is your favorite?
apple

How many times a day do you eat a full meal?
twice..I often skip lunch or eat some snack only, don’t like to eat too much during the day

Where is your biological mother at the moment?
not far from where I live

Do you wear perfume every day? If so, which kind?
try, chanel no 5, DKNY green apple although pink apple is much better! my cousin bought me celine dion

Favorite store to shop at?
depends…i like bookstores and large tescos and asdas where you have all sorts of things within one shop

Would you consider yourself spoiled?
working wise, yes a bit..I was never asked nor allowed to do much of the housework work when I was younger yeah good times 😉 of course I have changed the attitude 😉

Who is your favorite actor? Actress?
Toni Colette, I love the fact that she is different than most of the Hollywood actresses, not so perfect and for that so interesting 

Would you rather go to the theater or watch a movie on Netflix?
nothing will ever beat a cinema 

Who was the last person you texted and what did it say?
my mum and she said ‘Ulcia I think so’ and lots of pictures of fruits and cakes….we are talking about not eat

ing sweets as I’m considering giving up the giving up

Do you enjoy going places with your mother, like running errands?
hmm not so much

Do you have any annoying siblings?
in some way they can be annoying LOL just like me

How many people are in your immediate family?
medium number

When did you last take a picture with someone? Who with?
don’t remember 

What was the last thing you drank? Is it your favorite?
hot milk  and yes it can be
Would you say you have good or bad luck?
I prefer to believe in destiny, that everything happen for a reason and not because of good or bad luck

What is your favorite color?
 green and blue

If you’re wearing shoes at the moment, what is the brand?
grey slippers with cow

How many stuffed animals would you say you have?
 hehe…around 7 and all of them are presents

Are you more of a personal or outgoing person?
personal I guess

Have you ever been bullied? Have you ever been the bully?
I was bullied once or twice maybe but it wasn’t serious

What holiday is your birthday closest to?
 end of november?…Christmas?

Do you like your laugh or have people complimented it before?
Actually I don’t like the way I laugh

Have you ever gotten someone to cheat on someone else with you?
no

How many social networking sites are you on?
just few I’m tired of net

Do you hate it when people ask you how their survey was at the end?
they never asked me that and …who cares anyway?

What are your plans for the rest of the day?
it’s midnight so sleep!!!!

Can you speak any foreign languages?
polish and some russian

What do you look forward to most in the next 6 months?
my sister’s stuff…will write more next month! 🙂
Could you love someone without trusting them?
 hmm…yes

Who was the last person to call you?
my mum
What happened at 10:00 pm lastnight?
I was at home watching a movie

What kind of jelly do you like on your PB & J sandwiches?
I like jam…. is the same?strawberry etc

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
 yes

Do you prefer a window seat or an aisle seat?
 now I prefer aisle

If you were engaged, would you want a wedding as soon as possible?
well….don’t know…I guess yes
Do you like the smell of axe?
no

What are you wearing?
grey pyjamas and sweater over it as it’s winter and I’m always cold
You’re currently listening to?
radio…now is Garbage singing stupid girl……is it directed to me?!!?

When was the last time you wore a hoodie?
 some time ago

Has a boy ever thrown stones or pebbles at your window before?
haha sort of yes

Are your eyes the same color as your Mom’s or Dad’s?
no it’s mixed of my dad’s blue and my mum brown..in result they are sort of brownish-greenish

Have you ever been to Six Flags?
no idea what it i

How did you get one of your scars?
had a lump on my knee for more than few years and I have a scar after the operation….it’s still very visible

Do you know anyone who has lost their virginity?
do you?

Have you ever ran into a door because you didn’t see it?
hmm no!;)

Log in to write a note