has it been 12 years?

 my anniversary of my OD came and went with nary a mention.  this diary has been in existence for 12 years.  there was a time when i wrote extensively here.  sadly, it seems, i have let this little corner of the cyberworld to get dusty and maybe brittle.  much to my shame.  there was a time when if i went on vacation, let a trusted fellow diarist access to my diary to keep it active.  those were strange days 10 years ago.  ]

one year ago today, i moved into my own apartment.  its considered a townhome, two floors.  

the last few months have been up and down, strikes and gutters.  i’m still selling cars, matter of fact, i’ve had my best month so far.  i’m 4 cars sold in the first week. .  

 

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2013

Happy anniversary, Loof. Check in as you will and don’t feel guilty. You’ve had some hard hits during an economic downturn. But you’re surviving, and car sales are up. Hang in there. You’re still a good person. I believe in you. **HUGS**