lightin fires kickin tires

so here we are. back again. a new feel, a new space, i suppose. i miss the old look of my diary. i’m glad to see that my diary is still extant; a lot went into it. i forget how long i wrote here. originally started sometime late 2000 or early 2001 and then, sadly, i got twitterized and facebooked (First it was myspace, remember that?) and my writing became less and less. i felt bad, i really did, i tried to come back and write, but i realized i didn’t have much to say. nothing much at all. i didn’t want to waste my time or, for that matter, yours. so i stopped writing entries. i didn’t stop so much actually as they just sort of petered out. my attention was taken by other things, life got in the way and i just became literarily (i think i just made up a word, i’m wont to do that from time to time) lazy.

i guess i’ll kick the tires, light the fires and see what’s happening.

take it easy for all us sinners,

 

loof

Log in to write a note
February 14, 2018

Welcome back!

February 14, 2018

Some things NEVER change. That cap lock for you letter “i” is still broken! Perfect. I wouldn’t have it any other way.

February 14, 2018

And oh, WELCOME BACK!!

February 14, 2018

Hello!

Hey there Loof! I missed you!